Feeling fatter, being skinnier
October 23, 2003 - 10:50 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

For all intents and purposes, I feel fatter than I was when I was back home in Nelson.

I do. I feel like I've gained weight.

It could be my imagination, but I feel like my clothes are a fraction tighter.

But yesterday I was showing Craig's girlfriend (who's name I can never remember embarassingly enough) my black corset, the one I bought for my last night with Mike, and normally I have some difficulty hooking it up the front because it's *tight*, but I had absoloutely no difficulty, and it did up without straining at all.

And this is over clothes, too, and right after I'd eaten dinner. So I should have been fatter.

Hot damn, I love that corset.

Maybe I'm getting skinnier, but I just feel fatter?

Who knows.

.

Rosie.

Before&After