A slightly depressing day
October 27, 2003 - 7:23 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I've been having a bit of a depressing day.

Nothing terrible.

But all day depression has been flicking me in the head, and I don't like it.

First I stood in front of the mirror today and noticed that my left breast is starting to decide that the floor looks comfy, and maybe it should slide down there to sleep.

In other words, gravity is starting to take effect on my left boob.

Not my right. Only my left.

Not only that, but I got ripped off by the ice cream machine.

That should teach me right for trying to have me some ice cream.

Then it was cold outside, and I was a little underdressed.

And no one left any messages on my answering machine.

And Vurn, Mike's roommate, is getting really bitchy at me.

And it hurts, because I've always liked Vurn, and I've never done a thing to him.

I think, as Mike said, "He thinks me being dumped for the same reasons as he was really hits home."

More or less.

Still, it all aches.

I shouldn't be alone right now.

.

Rosie.

Before&After