Feeling glow-ish.
November 13, 2003 - 8:44 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So I was talking to Jesslyn, my roommate, and Richard, my neighbour, and I say something and Jesslyn looks at me, then looks at Richard and says,

"I love this girl. Rosie is so damned great."

Richard laughed. "Yeah, Rosie is just...Rosie."

Jesslyn: "I mean, she's the greatest and I trust her and everything! I mean, I let her use my *brushes*!"

(Which is a high compliment. She has about two hundred dollars worth of brushes that she lent to me, and she even gave me one of her spotters, which are really tiny brushed paintbrushes. I love it.)

I glowed.

It's so nice to be adored. I really like Jesslyn, too. She's probably my favorite out of all my roommates. Jaclyn irritated me today, and I don't know Kerri enough to like or dislike her. She's barely here.

So yeah.

I glow.

.

Rosie.

Before&After