CD MANIA!!
December 10, 2003 - 2:15 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I went exploring the other day! I told myself I would for the past few weeks, but finally I did.

I took a short jaunt down this one street I'd seen some stores on while driving around with Lisa.

So I walked. And walked. And walked.

Soon I realized that I was pretty much the only person out walking.

And all the stores had bars on the windows.

And everything was dirty and gross and every second store was a pawn store.

So I went into one of them pawn stores, if to just get off the street.

Well, they had 6 cd's for $10.

I splurged. Bad me.

I bought:

Throwing Copper - Live

Give Yourself a Hand - Crash Test Dummies

The blue album - Collective Soul

Holiday Romance - Johnny Favorite Swing Orchestra

Famous, Rich and Beautiful - The Philosipher Kings (there's a song called Little Rosie on it! That's why Tyne calls me little Rosie!)

The Best of Broadway Musicals.

I like all of them except the last, becuase it's stupid and has no words.

Stupidstupid.

I wanted a Garbage cd, as well as a Bon Jovi, and Brian Setzer Orchestra, but I couldn't afford all of that.

I was really happy about the Collective Soul one because just up the street at a place that only sells second hand cd's, they had the same album for 8 bucks.

Bah.

Like I'd pay that much for a cd.

I'm frickin' cheap.

*cheepcheepcheep*

.

Rosie.

Before&After