Swing dancing!
December 30, 2003 - 4:26 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I went swing dancing last friday at the Civic (also known as the Zoo).

I woke up the next day barely able to move.

Now I can move again...and I'm doing it all over again!

Except I'm gonna wear better shoes this time, if I can find them.

And better clothes.

I'll see if Chelsea has an extra pair of dance shoes I can wear.

That'd be goodly.

Mmmm...swing dancing...

It was funny, because I'm learning the guy part (so I can dance with Colleen, and because I already know the girl part more or less), and so Eli, the teacher, was my girl, and I was dipping him all over the dance floor, and being his 'man'.

It was amusing.

And we're doing it all again tonight. Maybe I'll dance with Natasha, but I'm afraid I'll drop her.

Whee.

.

Rosie.

Before&After