Loren and things
June 02, 2005 - 3:39 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

My lifes is constantly shifting under me, and it's weird.

I mean, what did I think I was going to be doing at my age, when I was young?

You know, I never thought about it.

I don't usually things too far beyond the immediate future (unless I'm doing something really dumb or good that could affect me long term).

Right now?

Well, I did think I was going to have moved to a larger city, looking for a theatre job, or on a cruise ship, working washy performances of people I'd never heard of.

Where am I know?

Looking to move out of my boyfriend in my small hometown, putting theatre almost on the sidelines and putting art in the middle.

Could I do art for the rest of my life, in my little hometown?

No, probably not.

But I like Loren. He makes me happy, and hopefully I do at least the same in return, and I'd like to stay with him for a while.

Strange how relationships make you move everything around.

Anyway, I'm not complaining, not really. I would like to go on the cruise ships, but the time is so long, it would be unfair to ask Loren to wait for me.

Damn. I still look at that boy and can't believe he's actually with me.

I don't know what I'm doing, really.

It's going to take some more thinking. Loren doesn't seem to have any problems supporting me (not entirely, but helping me along) while I do art.

Here's to hoping and loving.

.

Rosie.

Before&After