The Destroyed
July 21, 2006 - 3:27 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So it looks like I'll be moving to Calgary sooner than I thought.

I'm trying to set up an apartment as we speak, but so far, no luck.

I have a couch surfing place, and potentially another couch surfing place, but I don't want to couch surf forever.

Tyne's leaving on holiday for September, and she says Vertigo will be very short staffed during that time. It's apparently the perfect time to slide in and get some work, and make a bit of a name for myself. She's not worried about me taking her job, because she's already been offered a full time job there for the next season (good for her!).

I'd just be call work.

And the Grand is doing Urinetown! w00t!

I probably won't try to work it, because I hear it's a terrible place to work, but I'll keep my eyes and ears open.

So we'll see.

Dun dun duuuuunnnn....

This is scary as shit, I tell you.

And I gotta go to work.

To date, I have worked eighteen days without a day off.

I'm crazy.

.

Rosemart the Destroyed.

Before&After