I officially have jerks for parents
November 21, 2012 - 8:10 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

My parents are ASSHOLES.

I tried called my mom earlier today, but the phone was busy. Which is odd, because they have call waiting, but not unheard of.

So I waited. Called again.

Busy signal.

The only other option is that the phone is off the hook.

And my roommate was discussing her parents, her father which died when he was MY dad's age, and her mom, who is dying, who is my mom's age.

So I had a little freak out.

And I called their neighbours to go up and check on them.

And cried on the phone.

But considering Nancy used to wipe my poopy baby bum, I'm not that worried about looking foolish in front of her.

She went up right away, and next thing I get a message online from my dad going: "Hey...what's up?"

And I was all: "YOOOOOOOOOOU JEEEEEEEEEEERKS WTF IS UP WITH YOUR PHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONE?!?!!"

And my dad: "...the phone? Huh?"

ANYWAY. Their phone isn't working. Jerks.

Better than the alternative.

Jerks.

.

Rosie.

Before&After