Can I die now?
November 7, 2000 - 8:47

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I. Feel. Like. Shit.

Excuse my language.

But I do. Tremendously. Emotionally, physically, and mentally.

Emotionally because I said something I shouldn't have and didn't know I shouldn't have to a very gossippy person who managed to tell /everyone/ and now the person is furiously mad at me and upset to the point of never talking to me again (it seems), and I /hate/ hurting people in any way shape or fashion so I feel like absolute /shit/ (excuse my language).

Physically, I don't know why. It feels like someone sent a spear through my remaining kidney, like I got four periods at once, like I broke a rib and it's sticking into my lung, and rolled down a rocky hill to land on more rocks at the bottom. And I need a bath.

Mentally because I've been wearing myself thin. Very thin. Frequently I'm doing two things a day after school, which is already very draining. Maybe I'll go have a breakdown now.

Signing off.

Rosie.

Before&After