Wearing myself out again
March 6th, 2001 - 2:07pm

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I think I'm wearing myself out.

I'm not sure yet, but I'm getting there.

I had to miss my morning class this morning because I had to sleep. It's not like I really wanted to sleep, I *had* to sleep. I was up late last night at opera practice, and wasn't allowed to leave until the very end. I should have been home and hour and a half before I actually made it home, and was incredibly tired by the time I actually made it there. Then, of course, I had to

eat dinner. *sigh*

Anyway, so that done, I made it to class ten minutes before it ended, and realized today was mark cut off day and I had to finish saudering my pendant. And I tried, I did, I spent and hour and a half with the bloody thing and it still didn't work. *grumble* Anyway, I did finish my chain which was for extra marks and hopefully I'll make up for the marks lost on the pendant with the intricacy of the pendant.

I miss the computer. I do. I miss HT and all the people there. *sigh* But I'm running a contest right now...Simple, and I expect to get upwards 40 responses. So...yeah. I'm going to be reading a *lot*.

Anyway, I should run. Have to get back to class.

Rosie.

Before&After