A *good* week
March 29th, 2001 - 11:44 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm having a *good* week. It's definately been a good week.

My little brother told my parents he had had a party at our house like, two hours after they got back. I'm not surprised. If they had found out on their own my bro would have been in massive trouble. Which is probably why he told them right away. They were annoyed, but nothing was broken and David has cleaned the house from top to bottom afterwards and it's looked better than when they had left. So that was good.

Let's see...Oh, Tuesday I went up to Eli's house to work on character development (I'm a seven foot tall, man-hating, feminist who could rip a steel drum open with her bare hands if she so desired). Then I went to the movie Chocolat. Brian and Bronwyn didn't show. They had phoned, but no one had given me the message, so I waited for fourty-five minutes for them to show. And they didn't. So I gave the extra seat to Malaika and we watched the movie together. It was good. The acting was excellent, the story original, and the plot took unexpected twists. I liked it. It was a tad slow in some places (I'm not much for slow movies), but it was good.

Wednesday...Yesterday I skipped out of Jazz choir early and went to Anika's house where we were playing. I feel so bad for having to be late, but it can't be changed. Perhaps I'll be able to stay later, though. There, we RPG'd for, like, four hours. I cleaved Slicer in half from nose to navel (I was in Crinos form, the half way point between human and wolf, and two thirds as strong as I am in human form). Then I fell on top of Chris (or Remus, if you rather) and was stuck because of a webbing grenade , and was hacked at until I passed out. Anika healed me partially, (I can't remember her character's name), and Dylan (who's character I also don't remember) just sat in the woods and smoked his magic pipe. Silly man.

Anyhoo, I run. Signing choir to get to.

Adieu, mes amies, until we meet again!

Rosie.

Before&After