CAKE DAY!!
December 14, 2001 - 11:54 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Yay for Cake Day! I love Cake Day!

Every Friday has now been Cake Day.

Every Friday some lady brings us a cake.

Why? Oh, for some very good reasons, but they're boring. All you need to know is CAKE! CAKECAKECAKE! I love cake, cakecakecake...

The people who hang out in 'The Stairwell' all donate a couple dollars each to the food bank the lady runs, and she brings us a cake.

Today we had a choice between orange marangue pie and chocolate cake. Candice doesn't like marangue, so we took the chocolate, which is a good thing because apparently the pie was gross and the chocolate cake, while tiny, was /reeeeeally/ good. There was only four people for Cake Day today.

I love my life.

Strange things happen to me all the time, like some lady we don't know giving us a cake each Friday.

Every Thursday she drops by and reminds us to bring forks.

Then of Friday she gives us a cake.

And we all pull out our forks and devour the thing in ten minutes or less. Less today. It was near five minutes today...

...mmm...cake...

I think I've just ruined my diet.

Ah well. C'est la vie. I'm not about to stress over it. ;)

ALL HAIL THE CAKE!!!

.

Rosie. ;)

Before&After