So short, so short!!
December 19, 2001 - 3:46 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

My dear, it has been way too long.

I'm growing slack in my updates.

Ah well, it's my life, it's getting slack.

Last night went to Serendipity with Mike. Damn, it was a delightfully horrible movie, which has reminded me exactly why I don't go to romantic comidies, or romances in general. Blah. Love stories are getting stale.

Mmmm...sorry...just recalling...last night...*swoon*...

Okay. I'm finished now.

After I get off here I'm going to make chocolates for Christmas presants. Milk and dark and white, hazelnut, walnut, almond, some other nut I can't remember, coconut, mint, orange, lemon, and cherry if I'm allowed...maybe some rum ones, too.

Truffles, too. Can't forget truffles.

Mmmm...it'll be great...

...it'll also ruin my diet, but what ever...c'est la vie...

So I run. Gonna RP on HT. Some new people around the Hold. So speshul.

Ta, my dears, 'til we speak again!

.

Rosie.

Before&After