The other slip
July 28, 2002 - 12:57 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I have this other slip, one not quite as nice as my other slip, but this one's pretty, too.

It's black, satin, like the other one, but isn't quite as flattering around the bust.

It, too, it edged all around with black lace (flowers, though), with a bit of black embroidery up the front. The breast cups are puckered, though, which I'm not so fond of. It breaks the smooth line of the slip. This has narrow adjustable straps, which I also don't like as much.

The really nice thing about this one is one the side seams there is a two inch wide strip of lace, so the slip looks a lot better if you don't wear anything under it.

The skirt part is tighter than my other one, and always reminds me of a risque French film for some reason.

It's nice, too.

I'm wearing it right now.

Oooooooooo, baby.

.

Rosie.

Before&After