Depressed...
January 04, 2003 - 11:16 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Life is going downhill.

As I told Mike last night as I tried to distract myself from the depression I've been suffering: "This year is going to be a rough year."

Someone told Colleen something that made her phone me at 10:30pm. Something someone had read on my diary.

Something, I should mention, which wasn't what she'd been told at all.

I did delete one of the entries because it could possibly imply things that weren't true. The other one I left just because it was so rediculous I don't see how anyone could believe it.

I'm thinking maybe I should lock my diary.

Someone's been talking.

Now I have the stress of the diary, my work, the boss, the boyfriend, the parents.

Oh, god, I think I'm going to cry.

I cry too much.

...there she blows...

.

Rosie.

Before&After