Blood, rudeness, and ravishing
January 20, 2003 - 4:27 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Over at Mike's last night I had a bleeding nose in the middle of the night.

Or morning.

I'm not really sure, seeing as I didn't wake up.

I must have been laying on my back because there was no blood on my face, except a little around my nose, and my throat tasted like blood.

And I could barely breath because of the dried blood in my nostrels.

It sucked.

~

So I was talking with one of my oldest friends just a couple minutes ago.

He was like:

"well I'm finding this internet session to be quite slow paced....hrms"

And I was like:

"Yes, probably because I'm getting distracted. With this: http://www.expage.com/pwsecretdiarymenu"

He:

"what is it?"

Me:

"The secret diaries of various Lord of the Rings characters."

He:

"OH pssh.... get your nose out of fantasy"

And I felt like saying:

"Do I tell you what to do, fucker? Much less make rude comments on your harmless, none-of-my-business lifestyle? I think NOT, asshole!"

Because he's always saying mean things like that.

Instead, I said:

"No thanks. I like it where it is. :)"

Fucker.

~

I found a picture of said fella who said I looked 'ravishing' at the masked ball.

Take a look here.

'Cept he'd shaven his head.

Peculier.

There's not many people in my day who've called me 'ravishing'.

.

Rosie.

Before&After