Nightmare #2
January 27, 2003 - 4:00 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I had this dream last night.

I don't remember what most of it was, but there was lots of traveling and new sights in it. We were poor and we were fleeing from someone or something.

I just remember the last scene, where this was a shot of one of the characters in my dream (she was a local of where ever we were). Her name was Bella, and she wasn't quite human. I think she was part fish. She was very beautiful and slender, with large breasts and blond hair. She was very sweet, too, and helped us (though I don't remember how). She had a daughter, though I don't remember her name. She looked a lot like her mother, and was never seen without her.

I remember Bella was alone. She couldn't breath well. She was gasping for breath and crawling along the cobblestones. For some reason she wasn't wearing anything above her waist (waist down she was wearing a green silk fitted dress/skirt). I remember because I remember seeing her round white breasts brushing the dirty ground as she pulled herself along.

I think she was trying to find help.

Suddenly there were two little feet in front of her and she looked up to see her daughter, who smiled wickedly (this was obviously her daughter posessed).

She had death in her hands. I can't explain it any better. She just had death in her hands.

She looked down at her mother and smiled maliciously.

"You're Bella," she said. "I'm Joe."

Before&After