Never eat spicy Thai peanut soup if you fart as much as I do
February 16, 2003 - 2:17 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So it was Judy and Janette's birthday today.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THEM! Collectively, they're 76 years old.

And I had a good day. Found out my paycheck is nice and fat (all considered).

And I had spicy peanut thai soup for dinner and damn! Do I have gas now.

It's the stinkiest gas I've had in a very long time.

See, kids, this is why Rosie doesn't eat spicy foods.

Rosie is a mutant and gets disgustingly bad gas.

Rosie wonders if she has an intestinal problem because seriously, she farts all the freaking time.

Maybe you haven't noticed Rosie farting all the time, but she does. She's just gotten good at farting.

Don't mess with the Fart Master, or your nose will melt off your face in her secret Thai Peanut Soup Killer Move.

Haaaaaaaaaiiiiiii-yaaa!

Take that.

.

Rosie.

Before&After