A wonderful kiss from hell
March 07, 2003 - 11:17 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I think one of my favorite things about Mike is the way he kisses.

And the way he teases. ;)

Sometimes, when I lean over for a kiss he'll poke his nose in the air and go: "Nope! You can't have a kiss!" grinning from ear to ear like the adorable dickhead that he is, just wanting me to beg.

And he knows I will, because he's the best kisser I've ever met (and I've kissed quite a few people considering my age).

"Pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleeeeeeeeeeeeease..."

And he heaves a big sigh like it's a big burden and goes: "Well, okay...But just this once..."

And he'll lean over and very softly cup my face in his hand and lean in really close until I can feel the moist heat of his breath washing over my face, and his lips barely touch mine; so I try and lean in to seal the kiss and he pulls away quickly so I can't finish.

So I whimper. And he laughs.

And pulls in real close again, tongue flicking out every once in a while to catch the edge of my top lip and tease the tip of my tongue.

But he won't finish it. He just hangs there over me, grinning like the wonderful idiot that he is, and driving me absoloutely wild, until I can barely take it anymore.

And he comes down quick and hard, kissing me with a fierce sort of joy, fingers slotted in my hair.

He drives me absoloutely crazy sometimes, and for that, I adore him.

.

Rosie.

Before&After