Big black cock of capitolism
March 20, 2003 - 2:20 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Mmm.

Last night, at about 11:30, I phoned Mike at work.

And he was being raped by the big black cock called capitolism.

So I went down to help him close.

And I did all the dishes.

And mopped some.

And licked his ear.

And he felt better.

But by the time I got home (being his place) I was so tired I just keeled over and fell asleep, although he was feeling a little frisky.

But I was out like a light.

And now I'm awake and I smell like sex (although there was none of it) and we watched Star Trek: Next Generation, and it was nice.

Although I prefer Voyager over Next Gen.

What ever.

It was nice.

And he let me eat ice cream for breakfast.

And he'd letting me go shopping for him tomorrow.

'Cause he has no food in his cupboards anymore.

Yay!

Can life get any better?

.

Rosie.

Before&After