We three things of Rosie's diary, are...
July 25, 2003 - 11:17 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I have a cold.

I have the most inconvenient cold known to man.

Or at least acting-women-named-Rosie-that-being-me.

It sucks.

My head hurts; my throat hurts; my voice hurts; my everything aches.

It sucks.

And my nose is running like two English faucets.

Bleagh.

-

I got a nice compliment from my mother today (of all people).

See I was reading this Mercedes Lackey book (one of my favorite authors) and my mom picks it up, reads a little bit, and goes "humpfgh".

Just like that.

"Humpfgh.

"You can write better than this, Rosie."

And I'm all puffed up ego-like and am like, "Yeah. Of course I can. 'Cause I'm teenage, female, so I know everything and the world revolves around me. Boo-friggin'-ya."

-

My mom made me popsicles because my dad told her my throat hurts.

Which it does.

Yay.

I like popsicles.

.

Rosie.

Before&After