Adventures at the movies...
July 29, 2003 - 9:15 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So after a long day of rehursel and cleaning my room (part way through I actually fell asleep on my floor), I decided to go out to the movie.

Charlie's Angels 2.

Not bad, if I say so myself.

I found the end amusing, where they kick what's-her-face (the bad woman) through a theatre's stage (which was gorgeous, I might add) and tell her basically to 'Go to HELL!', but in more words.

Heh.

I found it amusing because the place underneath the stage in a theatre is technically called 'hell'.

Heheh.

It was funny.

But the really sad part was the creepy phseudo-evil I-want-your-hair-not-your-body guy, who actually does turn up and saves one of their lives, gets stabbed through the heart with his own sword and promptly falls five stories (or so) to his iminant death.

He was my absoloute favorite character ever.

Definately the most convincing.

I was so sad when he died.

When I was getting up to leave the movie (after watching *all* the credits, I might add), I look around and guess who the only two other people in the theatre were...

No. Actually, don't guess. We'll be here all frickin' night.

Judy and Sean!

(Judy got me into the habit of staying for credits, and Sean I think always has.)

Yay for us.

But I'm home and hot and sweaty and currently topless (it was too frickin' hot).

Mmm.

Coolness.

.

Rosie.

Before&After