A good day
October 01, 2003 - 11:02 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Good day today. Went to props call. Went to class. Sucked at writing an essay on the evolution of fantasy literature.

Afterwards ate cookies I made (good cookies) and went over to Justin's place. We played Metal Gear Solid 2 (or rather, he did and I pointed out things he was missing, or guys he didn't see).

Watched part of The Outer Limits, some news, and some other show but I wasn't really paying attention. I tried to juggle his lighter, and he tried to breath fire using it.

The juggling didn't work well, and he only got a small breath of flame.

It was fun.

And aparently I don't lie very well. Well, I don't lie well when I have no intention of trying to actually convince.

He tried to convince me to move to Alberta again.

I pretty much said:

"Screw that shit!"

and left it at that.

It was all good.

Fuck. I wish he'd get out of my head.

.

Rosie.

Before&After