The comic, the comic!
October 29, 2003 - 7:04 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So I'm gonig way fast than I thought I would with this comic.

I sketched out the rough first plot yesterday, finished it and penned it this afternoon and by early evening it was photocopied and pinned up on the wall next to a photocopy of the 'cover' for SPANKMAN (the Forenator) and the Attack of the Gender Crisis which I drew earlier this week.

Then I decided, since everyone was asking who Ninjate was (he made his first appearance at the end of the comic), I should do a comic of the Origin of Ninjate.

So I did it, drew it, penned it and photocopied it in about three hours.

And that was a fast drawing, too.

It's not as good as the first one, and I downsized it a little when I photocopied it, but it still works well with the original.

Heheheheheheh...

Everyone's talking about it. It pleases me.

.

Rosie.

Before&After