A lovely conversation
November 11, 2003 - 2:17 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I had a really good conversation with Mike tonight.

He made me cry unintentionally, and then apologized left right and center and went about cheering me up.

We talked about old times. I told him about the *deliciously* erotic dream I had about him the other night.

I don't remember many details, but I woke up happy. I remember the passion, and I remember him touching my face like he always did, just a brush of the fingertips across my eyelids and over my temples, and smiling. He wasn't bitter at all in my dream, and it was early afternoon and the sun was shafting into his bedroom and we were both in various states of undress and impossibly tangled together.

It was a good dream.

We got into a teasing name calling fight. I called him a poopyhead. He called me a kakapoopyhead. I called him a dickhead and a penisbreath. And then we got all nosgaltic (sp?) because we used to do that all the time.

I really miss him.

.

Rosie.

Before&After