How long is Lord of the Rings? Well, dear, let me tell you....
December 23, 2003 - 11:59 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So I went to the twins place, then to see Lord of the Rings, the third one, again.

Man, that's a long movie.

If anyone asks you, "How long is the third Lord of the Rings, man?"

You can honestly tell them:

"Well, Rosie went in there with six drinks in her system, and half a joint, and came out perfectly straight and sober."

That's how long it was.

The moment I walked in the door at the twins place, Janette handed me a drink. Then another one. And another one.

I had a drink in each hand and one in my cleavage.

And these ladies are supposed to be *good* influences on me! ;)

It was a good movie, though, even if all of us were loud and kept getting glared at. Heehee.

.

Rosie.

Before&After