Being terribly naughty
April 16, 2004 - 2:21 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Oh, oh! I've been a deliciously *naughty* girl again. :)

But no telling this time. This is one of those only-for-close-friends-during-a-truth-or-dare-session things. ;)

But oh, was it *fun*!

Let's just say I have one more thing on my mental gotta-do-before-the-end-of-college things.

~

So I was talking to Tyne and Sean (Creepy Sean, not Big Sean), and I laughed and mentioned that I thought I should set my goals to getting into bed with each guy at the coffee shop, the regulars.

Not necessarily do anything sexual at all. Just snooze with 'em, or snuggle, or, heck, fuck their brains out if I'm so inclined. Or just pass out in the same bed. Or cuddle puddle.

But no. I'm not a huge fan of sex, I must say.

Oh well. I highly doubt I *will* end up with all of the men from the coffee shop in my bed, because that's just dirty and wrong, and although it's a silly idea, it's a pretty stupid one as well. ;)

Oh well.

I'm going to go eat lunch now. :)

.

Rosie.

Before&After