A weird dream about theatregeek
May 07, 2004 - 10:12 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Man! I had a dream about theatregeek last night, and I've never even met her!

That was probably why my dream was about meeting her. ;)

I dreamed...goodness. I can't remember it too well anymore. It was very fragmented.

I think it was a con (she and I had been talking about cons the previous day, which could have been what triggered it), but...different. People didn't go to motels, they rented rooms above the con (which now that I think about it, is a pretty good idea...chaotic, but still).

I remember the walls were yellow, and she wore her hair in a ponytail.

I don't remember much more than that.

It was a neat dream, though. Not an uber-happy-fluffy-sunshine-and-lollipops dream, per say, but an adventurous one.

It was fun.

And kinda weird. I've never dreamt about someone I never met before.

Hmm.

.

Rosie.

Before&After