A bloody nose
June 22, 2004 - 1:44 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I woke up this morning fully expecting to be on my period.

After all, my breasts hare swollen and sore, and I've been bitchy for no reason.

Instead I found I was bleeding profusely out of my nose.

Gah!

I haven't had such a bad bleeding nose in a long time!

It just wouldn't stop.

I sleep on the top of a bunk bed, so I had to climb down with one hand cupped under my dripping nose.

I was bleeding so much my hand overflowed just as I got to the bathroom and blood poured down my arm and down my front.

Bleagh.

It wasn't fun. I managed to clean myself while holding toiletpaper to my nose.

It wasn't happy.

Fortunately there's only two spots of blood on my pillow.

"No wonder there's blood on the underside of the toilet!" my dad said later.

I hate bleeding noses.

.

Rosie.

Before&After