A trail of thoughts
August 10, 2004 - 7:57 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Man, there's this bag of mine that's *completely* dissapeared.

Not a fancy bag. It was just a grocery bag. It had some papers in it, as well as some cheese buns.

It went missing, and I do mean missing, and I can't find the damned thing ANYWHERE.

But I *need* those papers, dammit!

I looked, and I looked, and I looked and can't find it anywhere where I put it. It's kind of disheartening.

~

On another note, I've been working on a new skirt. It's a flat panel in the front, and very full behind. Black. I like it.

It still needs work though.

It closes with a handful of tiny gold buttons in the front.

I showed Loren and he wailed, "You're gonna be the death of me, woman!"

"Don't worry," I laughed. "It's full enough that you can just flip it over my head."

Though he's not the type to do the dirty with clothes on. He always insists on getting completely naked.

I'm not entirely sure why.

He also doesn't like doing anything too heavy out of bed.

Maybe it's because of his roommate, but he doesn't seem to even like doin' anything on the floor, or up against the wall.

Or even with the lights on.

"I've only got vertical blinds," he said once when I mentioned.

That's understandable.

Ah well.

He went early to work this morning, and as he was dropping me off, said with amazement, "I think this is the earliest I've gotten to work since...since..."

"Since you started having me sleep over?"

"Yeah! Pretty much!"

He had a cabinet install to do this morning.

But anyway.

I go.

.

Rosie.

Before&After