Do you ever feel second?
November 18, 2004 - 2:16 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Fuck.

I always feel second to my roommate/friend/classmate Tyne.

ALWAYS.

I never before had this problem. I mean, sometimes I've felt second to someone, but just dealing with a specific other person (which is okay).

No, this is with *everyone*.

When I didn't take Tyne out with me and my out-of-school friends, I could walk into a room full of them, and they'd be happy and gravitate towards me.

Now, when I take Tyne with me, we walk into a room, and everyone says hullo to Tyne and gravitates to Tyne.

It's always:

"How's Tyne?"

"Where's Tyne?"

"What's Tyne's phone number?"

"Why isn't Tyne here?"

Fuck. I swear.

I'm really starting to get pissed off.

~

On another note, I've been having problems with people invading my personal space a lot.

My personal bubbles gets considerably smaller when *I* approach, but gets frantically larger when other people approach *me*.

It sounds dumb, but it's true.

And I've been having a lot of problems with people taking too many phsyical liberties.

It makes me irrationally angry.

~

Or I'll introduce Tyne to merely a friend of mine, and said friend will end up completely forgetting I exist.

Pisses me off.

*And* someone stole my bike on Monday. And my pudding was bad today.

Goddamn. I hope my art has been selling, at least.

.

Rosie.

Before&After