Riding my own coattails
December 02, 2004 - 6:05 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm feeling better.

Candace emailed me and told me I just needed to find my center again, and I realized she was right.

I had to stop riding on Tyne's coattails and don my own again, which is just what I did last night at Metal Night.

Man, I was hot.

My favorite moment was when Tyne had me bent over the cash machine and was tightening my corset.

It was *hot*.

I drank a little too much, though. Normally I only drink two drinks, but last night I had three.

Oi vey.

I did pace it, though, so I wasn't too badly off, and I phoned Loren when I got home and he told me to go drink a lot of water (which made no sense to my drunken mind, but my bleary logic trusted Loren so I drank a lot of water when I got off the phone, then took some Buckleys so I wouldn't cough to death).

It was special.

Anyway, I have to go sell gingerbread men. Adieu.

.

Rosie.

Before&After