Headache from hell
January 11, 2006 - 4:15 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I have the worst headache in the world.

Well, technically not really, because I'm super drugged up, but I did, this morning.

I was going to go out and get things done, but my head hurt so badly all I could do was lay in quiet with my arm over my eyes.

Unfortunately, though, I took my last two painkillers to numb it, so I don't know what I'll do when it comes back.

On the other hand, this is now giving me some time to do things around the house.

Well, I *will* be doing things.

I'm going to cook dinner, mend Loren's pants, do landrey, maybe even write some on my long neglected novel (make me do it).

I need to go pick up eggs with the $2 I scraped up in change. Quiche tonight!

Spinach salmon quiche, I think.

Huzzah!

.

Rosie.

Before&After