Myst Revelations and Rent
February 26, 2006 - 2:49 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Just finished Myst IV: Revalations.

The end is really sad.

SPOILER (scroll to the bottom if you are planning on playing the game and don't want it spoiled):

.

.

.

.

.

At the end, the nice brother sacrifices his life to save his little sister.

It's really sad.

She's unconcious in a chair and wakes up just as he drops to his knees and lays his head in her lap.

I don't think the little girl is a very good actor, but she pulls of confused hurt as she looks at you and down at her brother, whom she strokes gently.

It's very sad.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Okay, enough of spoilers.

But I just read tht Myst V: End of Ages came out LAST SEPTEMBER!

Mind you, I am a bit behind on the times.

What ever.

I still haven't played Myst: Uru yet, but I heard it kind of sucked.

But I want to play Myst V.

Apparently it's the last one. :|

Makes me sad. I love the Myst games.

I have all of them except Uru and End of Ages (duh), and a double copy of Myst III: Exile.

Anyway.

I should probably figure out a way to make a chunk of money before the end of the month, because I'm really short on rent.

.

Rosie.

Before&After