Sex and stuff
April 04, 2006 - 11:07 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Last night Loren tried to initiate.

I ended up crying on his naughty bits, so we stopped.

I told him: "I'd rather have none, that have not enough."

"Are you serious?"

"Yes. I really need more sex."

"I'm trying, Rosie!"

"I know."

I told him that I felt like our sex was like business meetings: the time was planned, the outcome was planned.

And it's boring.

I said I wanted more spontenaity.

I wished he'd get in the mood because the way I look suddenly strikes him, or I say something amazing.

He said: "If I humped you every time you said something amazing or looked beautiful we'd never leave the bed!"

We talked about it for quite a while.

He said I should be more 'inviting' instead of 'invading'.

I admit, I tend to rather aggressively initiate, but I've gotten into that habit because I don't know what else to do than be completely blunt about what I want.

We'll see.

We'll work on it.

.

Rosie.

Before&After