Bumps, Loren, and dresses
October 05, 2006 - 7:12 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Well, my head hasn't bruised from my Super Badge of Personal Space Awareness.

Or rather, the place where I bashed the hell out of my head on a manlift.

I'm still kind of expecting it to. There's a bump, though, and it's still tender.

On another note, I spent too much money at Fabricland and splurged on linen. And by splurged, I mean spent $5 a metre on linen. I bought eight metres. :|

Four of a pale cream, and four of a kind of pale coral pink. I'm making day dresses out of them. They will be eight gore dresses.

GOLDEN SWAN THIS WEEKEND!

Loren is not going. I don't blame him, but it still makes me sad. I want to see him.

I better get back to sewing. I also made a new woolen dress, a six gore (they're big gores). It's....uh....pink.

SHUT UP.

It was the only wool I wanted to sacrifice at this time! I have plans for my other wool....

So there.

Anyway, I'm gone.

.

Rosemart.

Before&After