Metal Night!
November 09, 2006 - 5:12 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Quick entry:

Went to Metal Night. It was great fun! Ran into Calum, who I haven't seen in oh, a year and a half. He has pink hair now.

Ran into Chad! He's not dead! w00t! And aparently has a job and a serious girlfriend. Who woulda thunk?

Conrad showed up, wearing as much colour as Conrad ever wears. So, grey. And he was being NICE to people. It was a little scary.

Drank WAY too much. Threw up this morning. It was yellow. I didn't really have anything in my stomach, so it was mostly dry heaving. I heaved so hard I gave myself a bleeding nose. It was a little bit funny, if I weren't throwing up at the time.

I will have to have a few words with Conrad, though. He's scaring my friends off. Well, he was just telling Ian that he wasn't allowed to play with my O-ring (I was wearing my collar), or playfully pinch my bum or what not.

Now, Ian and I have fooled around before, but it settled into a comfortable friendship. Comfortable that we flirt madly, pinch bums, hump legs, play with O-rings, that sort of thing, with nothing else happening.

Conrad doesn't seem to understand.

I will have to have words.

Oh well. C'est la vie. :)

Ta!

.

Rosie.

Before&After