Lobsters, Sexsmith, and The Book of Kells.
December 07, 2006 - 6:53 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So yesterday I had a split shift, which kind of sucked.

Except I barely worked, and got paid for four hours of overtime.

Instead, I watched an hour and a half of a Ron Sexsmith concert from the booth (whilest listening to the biting banter from the tech crew on headset; I'm still not really a fan of his, but he's better live than he is on the radio/cd), and ate a lobster sandwich (which would have otherwise cost me $17; I don't think I would have paid for it, but it was free).

Oh, and did an hour and a half of work.

And Ben, one of my co-workers who I went for drinks with a looong time ago, gave me a colouring book.

No, but get this: it's the Book of Kells colouring book!

How cool is that?

Anyway, I have the hiccups, and I have to go back to work soon, so...blah.

I'm going to go drink too much coke, and watch part of a movie.

.

Rosie.

Before&After