Doing well
December 02, 2007 - 11:21 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm doing well.

Our tech weekend has been a good one. We only ran some nine hours today, which is fantastic. The director was very happy.

I hate the fake snow.

Hate it, hate it, hate it. Seriously. I breath it constantly, because I have to load both the snow drops.

Craptastic.

And I have to clean it up at the end of the show, and vacuum the carpets and the green room and backstage with our stupid shop vac.

I think I may leave the backstage sometimes. They're not very kind about cleaning their clothes off over the carpet. I wish they'd do it somewhere where I could sweep.

I am looking forwards to Twelfth Night, in other news. I told Cormac I'd do Tudor and so I shall. I have plenty of time to myself now, so I shall sew. And I will be beautiful.

And that's about all.

.

Rosie.

Before&After