Rosa's birthday party
July 20, 2008 - 11:58 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I went to Rosa's birthday party last night.

I recognized a lot of her friends from kink night.

A lot of them recognized me.

It was a good party.

Sometime late, her friend Vad, who I'd been talking to, asked: "Can I pull your hair?"

And I *like* having my hair pulled, especially by someone who knows how to pull hair.

So I said yes.

And it all spiraled downwards from there.

All I can say is WOW.

Yep. Definitely not vanilla.

I'm starting to think that even Paul was too vanilla for me.

Laura, one of the girls there, smiled wickedly and told me I was going camping with them.

And I was all: "But...but...I have a LAN party to go to!"

And she was all: "Tough. We're kidnapping you."

Vad was teasing me at one point, and then paused for a breather, and we were talking.

"Tease!" I accused. "I haven't been laid since November." (Which, I think, is probably incorrect. It's probably been longer than that.)

"Hmmm," he said. "It must be a choice thing, considering you're attractive *and* in the SCA."

"Well, yes," I admitted. "For a long time I was in my man-hating phase. If I ever run across him, I'm a-gonna play speedball with his nuts--"

Quick as lighting his hand shot out and wound in my hair, which effectively leaves me breathless and speechless.

"I can't think when you do that," I managed to gasp out.

He shook his head with a smile. "Girls think too much."

Anyway, it was a good night.

I think I may have found myself some new friends.

.

Rosie.

Before&After