Kink night
September 01, 2008 - 9:34 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

...WOW.

So...I went to kink night last night.

A bunch of my friends went, in fact.

The first three fourths of the night I was in a weird mood. It was strange to have my SCA friends there. Normally I'm reasonably well behaved around non-scene friends, so it was just weird to have my non-scene friends mix with my scene friends.

Also, I was wearing the SHORTEST dress in the world. It wasn't originally the shortest dress, but I pinned up the front in a sort of swag, like an old fashioned theatre curtain.

It *just* covered my ass, and *just* covered my crotch (but I wore nice panties, knowing the inevitably, someone would pull my skirt up).

My shoes were black PVC wedges that were oh so high, had straps that wrapped around the ankle, and PVC bows on the toes (which I bought at Winners, of all places).

Needless to say, I was not wearing very much, and I was showing a whole lotta leg. In fact, all my leg.

Still, I got complaints that I was wearing too much clothing (AGAIN).

Anyway. First three fourths of the night, weird mood.

Finally, my friend Laura was released from her slave duty (which was weird, because she's a switch, but mostly dom) and came and sat with me, and we chatted.

Then she noticed I was wearing a collar.

She was all: "Look! A distraction!" and while I was distracted, clipped her leash onto my collar.

I wasn't complaining. She led me around for a bit and we visited people.

And we came to Vad, and a woman who I believe was named Aleesha.

Vad decided she wanted to give Laura a bit of a spanking over one of the tables, and proceeded to do so while she was still holding on to my leash.

I didn't even notice Aleesha come up behind me until her fingernails were on my bare skin, and oh does she have fantastic nails. I still have a couple welts where she pressed exceptionally hard.

I wish I was wearing less clothing so she could have given me a back scratching.

Anyway, eventually Vad got frustrated with the location and moved all four of us upstairs, where Laura and I were bent over the pool table (which, I might note, was serving as a table for all the flogging equipment).

So...long story short, I got scratched from ankle to neck, then the doms traded, and I got beaten until I could barely stand (I'm glad I took off my shoes first!).

Afterwards...well, turns out my SCA friends who were there were all watching. (Anyone's allowed to watch, and I had heard one of them talking while I was being beaten, but I didn't think they were ALL there).

I would be weirded out by it, but one of them came up to me afterward, and simply said: "Rosie? HOT." to a chorus of "Yeeah"s.

Things shut down pretty shortly thereafter, and we all trucked home. But man, my adrenaline was running so high, I was hopping around the house although it was 3:30am.

Still, when I dropped into bed, I was out like a light (and then popped awake again at 7:40am; wtf?).

When I woke up this morning, my bum was still unnaturally warm, so I took a peek in the mirror.

Yeah. I have dozens of tiny stinging bruises all over the fleshy part of my bum, and long scratching welts up the backs of my thighs.

^_^

What a good way to start September.

.

Rosie.

Before&After