The Muppet Show
January 22, 2010 - 10:41 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm tired and depressed.

I've been sleeping a lot, though, which is super nice.

This is the first week that I'm not working six days a week. I'm only working...three, I think. Four, if you count the meeting I had yesterday.

My female roommate is upstairs. I wish she wasn't home. I wasn't expecting her to be home.

I was intending to have a bath in her bathroom this afternoon. My bathroom only has a shower stall.

I'm working on Gareth's bog coat right now. It's a cinnamon wool on the outside and (get this) white leopard print fleece on the inside. Not my choices, but he seems happy with them.

Tonight is archery. I don't feel much like leaving the house, but Gareth needs to measure my draw length and bow poundage so he can get to work on my new arrows (he's making me a new set, hopefully in time for Estrella).

I'm hoping to have the bulk of Gareth's coat done by then. I'm just worried about not getting the slope of his shoulders right, and the diameter of his arms (I forgot to take that measurement).

Ach. I better get to work on it.

At least I have The Muppet Show to keep me company.

.

Rosie.

Before&After