Diseases and bike tires
July 05, 2010 - 3:41 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Hooray! Disease free!

Went back to the clinic to get my test results. Had to go in to get them (usually you can just phone for them) because I got the HIV test (you never know, right? Better safe than sorry).

I'm happy to report I'm completely clean. And nothing showed up on the pap, which makes me extra happy! Nobody wants cancer. Even cancer doesn't want cancer. I heard it crying to itself at night because it hated itself so much.

Also, I think I've started my period. It's behaving very oddly, though, so I'm not sure. We'll see how it goes.

Hopefully this whole 'skanky ho' phase I'm going through will pass without incident. Preferably without screaming baby incident.

(Please no baby.)

That is all. Now, I will go change the tires on my bike, what needed it for a million years.

A MILLION.

.

Rosie.

Before&After