FIshes in the sea
April 18, 2014 - 7:59 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Talking about heading to the comic convention in town, with my coworker, who is one of the nicest, most patient men I've met.

"Yeah," says I. "He's super patient and nice. Sometimes I think about dating him. But he has this thing about spending all his money on plastic robots."

"Now Rosie," says my roommate. "ALL men have some stupid hobby they spend WAY too much money on. It's just the way it is. Why don't you just give him a chance? You never know..."

"Weeeeell...he has this lip anus."

"...lip anus?"

"You know, when someone has a big stretched out piercing, but then they take it out, and it shrinks down some, but never goes away, and just looks like an anus. Yeah, he has a lip anus."

"Oh...well...uh..."

"Also he used to smoke meth."

"OH GOD."

"And deal cocaine."

"OH GOD OH GOD OH GOD I CAN'T BELIEVE I WAS HUNG UP ON THE ROBOT THING OH GOD ROSIE JUST DON'T."

"But I mean, he doesn't do that anymore, and he's a really nice guy."

"NO, ROSIE. JUST NO."

And this is why Rosie is single. Also possibly I spend all my money on tools and fabric, instead of catching myself a fine piece of ass.

.

Rosie.

Before&After