London
October 13, 2014 - 11:50 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Okay, so I'm in London.

I've found a lovely flat (with FIVE roommates, which is a lot, but it's okay; my bedroom is huge).

I don't have a job yet, but I'm pounding all the pavement. I never feel like it's enough, but I'm giving it a go.

I have enough money saved that I can live for 5ish months without money coming in. I hope for income, but still.

Anyway.

So.

I'm still adjusting. Culture shock. It's VERY crowded here. More so than I've ever dealt with before.

I get really bored not making anything, so I spent too much money on needlework supplies, and I've been making 3D needlework beetles.

Because potato.

The booze is expensive here, but the food is cheap. But eating out is expensive. So is drinking out. But there are some really fine places to eat.

Man.

It's crazy.

I'm crazy.

Time to have a bath, I think.

.

Rosie.

Before&After