Bitches and bitches
October 17, 2014 - 8:14 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Bitches, I got offered some work!

I don't know how long it'll last, but signs are good. They said: "Can you start on Monday?"

If things go well, maybe they'll keep me on for the whole project.

*fingers crossed*

I don't want to say what it is, because I'll likely be made to sign a non-disclosure agreement, but let's just say it's going to be a set for a super weird live-action children's show.

Yeeeeeah. I was told: "...there will be....flowers...we're going to start with...so...so...many flowers...I'm very sorry."

I get the feeling it'll be days of fixing flowers to something.

WORK! YEAH!

They're paying me pretty low, but hey, a start.

WHOOP WHOOP BITCHES.

.

Rosie.

PS, I got a 'Twitter'. I do not like Twitter. ALL THEM KIDS SHOULD GET OFF MY LAWN.

Before&After