A Miserable Day
2000-07-18 - 03:15:36

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm tired. I'm tired, and I hurt. My right should hurts for some peculiar reason, probably because I've been working the mouse too much. (And I know what you're thinking, you dirty minded people!). And I itch. I've got ninety-three mosquito bites and counting. Bloody irritating little bugs.

Ooh. Ninety-four. I just found one under my jaw.

Bloody bothersome irritating nasty little low down...*grumblegrumblegrumble*

On the bright side, though...oh. No. Wait. That's not a good thing either. My mother returns from New Zealand tomorrow. *sigh* Will this torture never end?

Good news, though...the contact improv dance classes I've been taking havn't ended yet, and for that I'm pleased. Quite.

*whimper* My back hurts. As does my abdomen. Sometimes I hate being born a freak of nature. (And other times I don't think I could life any other way. ;P)

(Oh, but on the lighter side of things, Matt whee'd for me, and that positively made my day. *bubble* I don't get to see (...hear...read...what ever) guys whee often. ;P)

Rosie!

Before&After