Candy!
2000-07-20 - 18:51:16

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Okay. I feel better today. Better than yesterday, anyway.

I have made a discovery: milk candies are the most putrid kind of candies...except for, like, artificial banana and artifical pinapple, though the pinapple wasn't all that bad because it in no way resembled or tasted like pinapple. And plus, it was covered in chocolate, and anything covered in chocolate HAS to be remotely tasty. The best kind of little New Zealand candies are Jappas. Ever had a Terry's Chocolate Orange? Tastes exactly like that but look more like gobstoppers. Mmmmm...

...

I want a webcam. That'd be spiffy, but then I couldn't sit at the computer only partially clothed...so no more midnight mail runs, if I did get one...

Okay. I'm gonna MOO now. Maybe I'll write somethin' else later...

Before&After