The Play
2000-08-26 - 1:52am

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

OooOOooooo...

Am I tired or /what/. My chest hurts. I got a strange irritation on the right side of my chest from binding my breasts so tightly with packing tape. I mean, come /on/ people. I had to look like a guy. Men just don't have breasts...at least not my size, anyway...Well, not /usually/...Anyway, so I had to bind them for the play (The Three Musketeers) and I could barely breath. I almost blacked out once from lack of oxigen 'cause I couldn't breath. But I didn't. And I'm still alive, so that's a good sign. Plus my upper lip feels weird from the spirit gum I was using to attatch my moustache. I look more Italian than French, though...

And the scar I supposedly have on my left temple for the show seems to be getting bigger and darker every night. People keep telling me they can't see it from their seats, so it keeps growing and growing and growing...and growing...and...so forth...It looks pretty damn cool. And real, too. (I did it myself. With just lipliner. I mean, I didn't get top marks in my stagecraft class for /nothing/ here...) I freaked many a person out when walking about out of costume with heavy black eyeliner and this massive scar up my left side. *cacklecacklecackle*

Well, two more shows and I'm home free...Well, two more shows and the cast party. Heheheheheh...:P

But I best be off. I have to be awake tomorrow for the next performance...Oooh! Tomorrow's Saturday! Whoooo! :)

Rosie. :)

Before&After