Happy Days
October 4th - Later

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Geez! I haven't written in a while, have I?

Well, anyway, I'm feeling a whole lot better than when I posted my last post, so...Yes. :) I really need to get a message board set up. I have one, I do, I just can't remember the address to it. I think there's a link on my webpage (www.geocities.com/r_wuzie). Will someone check for me?

That would be a nice thing. :) Then, email me ([email protected]) and tell me. I like getting email. And I don't feel like going to my webpage again.

Sooo...yes. Today. well, I'm at school right now. Hafta go to class soon. English. I should really keep this diary more updated. I'm sure people would find it much more interesting. :)

Oh, and whoever it is that emailed me Shakespearean style, *thank you*. It really made my day.

Right. But I'm drifting off topic here. Today's been relitively good. So was yesterday. I did manage to talk one of my bester guy-friends out of his deep blue funk. His girlfriend has just dumped him and he was feeling...bad. Very bad. I'm glad he didn't do anything stupid to himself. That would have been bad.

But he's doing better today. Much better. He's actually /smiling/ and giggling like a little school girl...I hope he doesn't read this. ;)

Anyhoooo...I'm excited. I'm going to an SCA event on the weekend out in Oliver. Golden Swan, it's called. I can't /wait/. It'll be my first major event and it'll be bloody cold. I'm not too fond of the cold bit, but I'm excited about the rest. Speaking of which, I better get my clothes sewn and embroidered beforehand. Just have to do the lining on a wool robe and a big puffy shirt. And, if I have enough material, another skirt and maybe a purple velvet bodice (though velvet isn't very practical).

Eek! I better go. English class. :)

Rosie

PS, be happy, dammit!

Before&After